Kritiken från Crufts

Så här skriver domare Mrs Sheila Wrenn i Dog World:

"It was a great honour to judge the breed at Crufts & I thank you all for such a wonderful entry (197). Ny excellent stewards, Graham & Pauline made sure everything ran smoothly & I had a lovely if tiring day!

I was very pleased with my principal winners, but I was worried about the number of bad mouths, including dirty teeth in some of the younger dogs. Also, the trimming of the foot hair on both the h/l & the p/p wich detracts from the hare foot. I had to be extra vigilant with the hairless skin preparation & presentation due to a pre-Crufts directive from the Kennel Club. So I was pleased with my BOB having lovely skin, a beautiful & very feminine example of the breed who looked stunning in the group ring."

Rigmors kritik:

"1. Carlsson´s Prefix The Name Of The Game, my find of the day, a most beautiful bitch from the Agronius kennel, really feminine h/l, perfect in every way, she moved like a dream & took the class easily, perfectly proportioned & in wonderful condition, she was the Standard. CC & BOB."

Postat av: bibbi

vilken super kritik :) vad roligt :) kram i från bibbi å indra

2010-04-16 @ 09:12:39
URL: http://www.nogg.se/indrapindra



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback